THREE Days Left: 12.8" 6k ELEGOO Jupiter Launching

Only THREE days left before the release of 12.8" 6k ELEGOO Jupiter! It's Sep 11 at 2:00PM UTC/7:00AM PT/10:00AM ET!
Don't miss out the exclusive 53.85% OFF EarlyBirds discount on Kickstarter: https://bit.ly/38LoJlv
Mark the dates in your calendar!
Learn More: Click here
Join ELEGOO Jupiter official group to discuss with one another. https://www.facebook.com/groups/elegoojupiter
You can check https://bit.ly/2YA0ftG to find out the exact Kickstarter release time in your time zone.

Related Articles